Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: France

01. No Fear
02. King for a Day
03. Hands on the Trigger
04. Ninebox
05. Under the Gun
06. Burn
07. Lightning Strike
08. Suddenly
09. All I Need
10. Save the World
11. Underground

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Project – Chapter III (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or