CoverOne of the UK’s finest exponents of traditional metal, Primitai have announced their return with a brand new album and a brand new line up! The band have also confirmed an exclusive album launch headline show in London on May 12th at The Black Heart. Since the release of their acclaimed Rise Again album, there have been a number of changes in the band’s line up.

With the departure of drummer Chris Chilcott and bass player Jamie Lordcastle it was left to band stalwarts Srdjan Billic, Guy Miller and Sergio Giron to bring in fresh blood to the band. Joining Primitai are former members of Dry The River Scott Miller (bass) and drummer Jonathan Warren, both bringing a fresh impetus to the songs as can heard on the excellent new album. Night Brings Insanity promised nine riff-based blasts of unadulterated melodic heavy metal, showcasing Primitai at their very best. The band confirmed, “We’re very happy to announce that our new album, Night Brings Insanity, will be released this May! We’re excited to get this new line up out on the road to meet you all!”

01. Black Rider
02. Savage Skies
03. Night Brings Insanity
04. Power Surge
05. My Last Escape
06. Falling Embers
07. Conclusion Forgone
08. Night Hunter
09. Brace for Storms

Jamie LordCastle – Bass
Chris Chilcott – Drums
Srdjan Bilic – Guitars
Guy Miller – Vocals
Tom Draper – Guitars

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Primitai – Night Brings Insanity (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or