Primator - Involution (2015)
Heavy Metal band that mixes their repertoire of songs of own composition and covers, composed of musicians from various influences.

01. Primator
02. Deadland
03. Flames Of Hades
04. Caroline
05. Black Tormentor
06. Let Me Live Again
07. Face The Death
08. Erase The Rainbow
09. Praying For Nothing
10. Involution


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Primator – Involution (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or