Primal Fear - Metal is Forever
Year: 2015
Style: Power Metal
Country: Germany

Disc One
01. Metal Is Forever
02. Demons & Angels
03. Silver & Gold
04. Sea Of Flames
05. Marching Again
06. Sign Of Fear
07. Night Of The Jumps
08. Unbreakable
09. Speedking
10. Alive & On Fire
11. When Death Comes Knocking

Disc Two
01. Strike
02. The Exorcist
03. Kill The King
04. Out In The Fields
05. Into The Future
06. Conviction
07. Nine Lives
08. King For A Day
09. Too Much Time
10. Rebel Faction


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Primal Fear – Metal is Forever (The Best) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or