Year / Release Date: 2016
Country: USA
Genre (s): Hard Rock, Alternative

01. Pierce My Hands
02. Valleys
03. I Was Dying
04. Make Our Day
05. Land Of Greed
06. Carl Sagan
07. Children Of The Stars
08. Wait On You
09. Voodoo Doll
10. Groove Machine
11. Falling
12. Myth
13. Bring Your Light
14. Away

Levi Johnson – Lead Vocals, Bass
Brett Guy – Guitar, Vocals
Aaron Graves – Guitar, Vocals
Steven Figueroa – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or