1416756261____0_d98f7_5a726aa2_lAll The Way is an eight song e.p. from Swedish glam band Pretty Wild made up of Ivan Höglund (Vocals), Krizzy Field (Guitar), Kim Chevelle (Bass), and Johnny Benson (Drums). The bad news about “All The Way” is there are only six original songs on the album with the other two songs being an alternate version of “Let The Good Times Roll” and a live version of “Dangerous”. The good news is if you are a fan of the Sunset Strip’s 80’s heyday then Pretty Wild is the band for you, with a sound that reminds me of early Motley Crue mixed with Pretty Boy Floyd…

01. All The Way
02. Time
03. Let The Good Times Roll
04. Shocking Teen
05. Dangerous
06. Take It Off
07. Let The Good Times Roll (86-Mix)
08. Dangerous (Live In L.A.)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pretty Wild – All The Way 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or