1473089627_pretty-maids-2010Artist: Pretty Maids
Album: Pandemonium
Country: Denmark

01. Pandemonium
02. I.N.V.U.
03. Little Drops Of Heaven
04. One World One Truth
05. Final Day Of Innocence
06. Cielo Drive
07. It Comes At Night
08. Old Enough To Know
09. Beautiful Madness
10. Breathless
11. Ka-Ching (Japanese bonus track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pretty Maids – Pandemonium 2010 (Japanese Edition)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or