Get your glam metal on with this spectacular live album recorded in 2001 at the Pretty Ugly Club in Hollywood CA by the kings of the Sunset Strip’s sleaze rock scene!


1. Junkie Girl
2. Rock And Roll Outlaws
3. Good Girl Gone Bad
4. Shock The World
5. Leather Boyz With Electric Toyz
6. Shut Up
7. Your Momma Won’t Know
8. 48 Hours
9. 7 Minutes In Heaven
10. Rock & Roll (Is Gonna Set The Night On Fire)

11. Don’t Save Your Love
12. It’s Still Rock n’ Roll To Me
13. The Wild One
14. Everybody Needs A Hero
15. 7 Minutes In Heaven
16. Ace Of Spades

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pretty Boy Floyd – Live on the Sunset Strip 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or