Genre: Alternative / Progressive Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Austria

01. The Man Who Sued God
02. My Little Wing
03. I Run Short out of Money for a Ride
04. This Old House
05. The Letter
06. Breaking the Set
07. VorteX
08. Discommode Rights of Man
09. Astypalea
10. Last Roman
11. I Am a Wizard
12. Kisses, Women and My Treasure
13. Endless Embrace
14. Jouney to the Damned


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Preissler Union – VorteX (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or