Predestined - Dreamwave
Predestined is an original rock project that mainly is a recording project at the present time. The NEW CD, Dreamwave is the finest recording to date for the band.

Mike Parenti, Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar – A certified nutritionist by day, and songwriter of Predestined by night says, “when we get a hit record and people want to see us, then we play out. It’s a whole other beast playing live and touring … ”

01. The Trumpet
02. Holding The Moon
03. Victoria
04. Finally
05. Mystical Reunion
06. New York Air
07. Waiting On Love
08. I Just Dream
09. Choose Free
10. Dreamwave


Predestined – Dreamwave 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or