Praying Mantis - Legacy (Japanese Edition)
“Legacy” is the 10th Praying Mantis album. It is the first recording to feature the two new members, Jaycee Cuijpers and Hans in’t Zandt (vocals and drums respectively), who have truly provided a new dimension to the writing process and musical performances.

01. Fight For Your Honour 05:20
02. The One 04:00
03. Believable 05:01
04. Tokyo 05:46
05. Better Man 04:36
06. All I See 05:58
07. Eyes Of A Child 04:34
08. Here To Stay (Bonus Track) 03:31
09. The Runner 05:10
10. Against The World 04:23
11. Fallen Angel 05:51
12. Second Time Around 04:14

John “Jaycee” Cuijpers – Vocals
Tino Troy – Guitars
Andy Burgess – Guitars
Chris Troy – Bass
Hans In’t Zandt – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Praying Mantis – Legacy (Japanese Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or