Praying Mantis – Legacy 2015

Buy CD with Japan bonus material

Sometime in September is the classic metal band Praying Mantis back with new album “Legacy” via the company Frontiers Records.

01. Fight For Your Honour
02. The One
03. Believable
04. Tokyo
05. Better Man
06. All I See
07. Eyes Of A Child
08. The Runner
09. Against The World
10. Fallen Angel
11. Second Time Around

Password: Plotn08



Praying Mantis – Legacy 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or