CoverAfter their critically acclaimed number 1-CHART-album „Preachers of the night“ POWERWOLF are back with their the new masterpiece „Blessed & possessed“. The density of hits and anthems on their sixth epic is nearly unchristianly – firing hit after hit. The Mystic and bombastic title track “Blessed & possessed” enthralls the listener from the beginning and leads to a top-flight direction, by presenting metal hymns with emotiveness and pure magic.

POWERWOLF are bursting with imagination, they have cultivated their well proven trademarks and deliver first class Power Metal („Dead until dark“), the finest Speed Metal („Christ & combat“), great Hard Rock trips („Sacramental sister“) and even orchestral madness („Let there be night“). If all of that isn’t enough for you, the limited first run contains a special bonus CD “Metallium Nostrum” with eight marvelous cover versions of Black Sabbath, Ozzy Osbourne and Judas Priest! This is metal at the absolute top!

01. Blessed & Possessed
02. Dead Until Dark
03. Army Of The Night
04. Armata Strigoi
05. We Are The Wild
06. Higher Than Heaven
07. Christ & Combat
08. Sanctus Dominus
09. Sacramental Sister
10. All You Can Bleed
11. Let There Be Night

01. Touch Of Evil [Judas Priest cover]
02. Conquistadores [Running Wild cover]
03. Edge Of Thorns [Savatage cover]
04. Power And Glory [Chroming Rose cover]
05. Out In The Fields [Gary Moore cover]
06. Shot In The Dark [Ozzy Osbourne cover]
07. Gods Of War Arise [Amon Amarth cover]
08. The Evil That Men Do [Iron Maiden cover]
09. Headless Cross [Black Sabbath cover]
10. Night Crawler [Judas Priest cover]

Attila Dorn – Vocals (ex-Dragon’s Tongue, ex-Meskalin, ex-Red Aim)
Matthew Greywolf – Guitars (ex-Flowing Tears, ex-Flowing Tears & Withered Flowers, ex-Red Aim)
Charles Greywolf – Guitars, Bass (ex-Flowing Tears, ex-Heavatar, ex-Red Aim
Falk Maria Schlegel – Keyboards (ex-Red Aim)
Roel van Helden – Drums (Delphian, Freak Neil Inc., Lites over Fenix, ex-DVPLO, ex-Marcel Coenen, ex-Subsignal, ex-Sun Caged, ex-Gramoxone [Nld])

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Powerwolf – Blessed & Possessed (Limited Edition) 2015 mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or