In 1983, participants of the Geordie reunited (without Johnson), released the album No Sweat, and after leaving Vic Malcolm renamed in Powerhouse, are also releasing only one album

01 – Heaven Or Hell
02 – Time To Run
03 – Feels Like A Breakdown
04 – Feel The Steel
05 – She’s Got You
06 – Oh No
07 – So You Lose Again
08 – Move Away
09 – Rock’N’Roll

Rob Turnball – Vocals
Martin Metcalf – Guitar
Tom Hill – Bass
Brian Gibson – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Powerhouse (ex. Geordie) – Powerhouse 1986

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or