Here’s an interesting “supergroup” of sorts. Vocalist Carl Sentance (Krokus, Geezer Butler Band, etc…), guitarist Carlos Cavazo (Quiet Riot), bassist Jeff Pilson (Dokken), and drummer Vinnie Appice (Dio, Black Sabbath) have teamed up to deliver a hard hitting slab of old school metal. The album title is very appropriate.

None of the band members can exactly be considered youthful, but that doesn’t mean they still don’t know how to make some good music. Also as the name would indicate, this album is very old school in nature. There is no attempt to sound relevant in today’s music scene or any other such nonsense. Dinosaurs is a classic metal album that is very much an excellent trip back in time…

01. Mind Control
02. Dinosaurs
03. Boats Of Despair
04. War Is Over
05. She Went Away
06. 20 Hours Of Mghtidni
07. Welcome To Tomorrows Little World
08. Shadows
09. Zombies
10. Indian Path


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Power Project – Dinosaurs 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or