Without question they belong to the elite of German progressive metal acts. After a break of more than 8 years they now release their 7th studio album, a fascinating, elaborate work, which definitely captivates every listener! Of course we’re talking about Poverty’s No Crime!

1. The longest day
2. Spiral of fear
3. Fatamorgana
4. A serious dream
5. The fifth element
6. The ballad of ’91
7. Dying hopes
8. Wounded

Volker Walsemann – Vocals, Guitars
Marco Ahrens – Lead Guitars
Andreas Tegeler – Drums
Joerg Springub – Keyboards
Heiko Spaarmann – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Poverty’s No Crime – Spiral of fear 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or