Porcupine Tree - Tarquin's Seaweed Farm (1989)

Band: Porcupine Tree
Album: Tarquin’s Seaweed Farm
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 1989
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 187 Mb
Country: UK


01. Music For The Head (Here)
02. Jupiter Island
03. Nun’s Cleavage (left)
04. Clarinet Vignette
05. Nun’s Cleavage (right)
06. Space Transmission
07. Message from a Self-Destructing Turnip
08. Radioactive Toy
09. Towel
10. Wastecoat
11. Mute
12. Music For The Head (There)
13. No Reason to Live, No Reason to Die
14. Daughters In Excess
15. The Cross, Hole, Yellow Hedgerow Dreamscape



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Porcupine Tree – Tarquin’s Seaweed Farm (1989)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or