Porcupine Tree - Stupid Dream (1999)

Band: Porcupine Tree
Album: Stupid Dream
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 1999
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 139 Mb
Country: UK


01. Even Less
02. Piano Lessons
03. Stupid Dream
04. Pure Narcotic
05. Slave Called Shiver
06. Don’t Hate Me
07. This Is No Rehearsal
08. Baby Dream in Cellophane
09. Stranger by the Minute
10. A Smart Kid
11. Tinto Brass
12. Stop Swimming



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Porcupine Tree – Stupid Dream (1999)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or