Porcupine Tree - Signify (2LP) (Vinyl Versions) (1996)

Band: Porcupine Tree
Album: Signify (2LP) (Vinyl Versions)
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 1996
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 184 Mb
Country: UK


LP 1:
A1. Bornlivedie
A2. Signify
A3. Sleep of No Dreaming
A4. Pagan
A5. Waiting Phase One
A6. Waiting Phase Two
B1. Sever
B2. Idiot Prayer
B3. Every Home Is Wired
LP 2:
C1. Intermediate Jesus
C2. “Light Mass Prayers”
C3. Dark Matter
D1. The Sound Of No-One Listening
D2. Colourflow In Mind
D3. Signify II



Pass: music

Porcupine Tree – Signify (2LP) (Vinyl Versions) (1996)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or