Porcupine Tree - In Absentia (2002)

Band: Porcupine Tree
Album: In Absentia
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 2002
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 225 Mb
Country: UK


CD 1:
01. Blackest Eyes
02. Trains
03. Lips Of Ashes
04. The Sound Of Muzak
05. Gravity Eyelids
06. Wedding Nails
07. Prodigal
08. .3
09. The Creator Has A Mastertape
10. Heartattack In A Layby
11. Strip The Soul
12. Collapse The Light Into Earth
CD 2:
01. Drown With Me
02. Chloroform
03. Strip the Soul (video edit)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Porcupine Tree – In Absentia (2002)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or