Porcupine Tree - Deadwing (2005)

Band: Porcupine Tree
Album: Deadwing
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 2005
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 298 Mb
Country: UK


CD 1:
01. Deadwing
02. Shallow
03. Lazarus
04. Halo
05. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
06. Mellotron Scratch
07. Open Car
08. The Start of Something Beautiful
09. Glass Arm Shattering
10. Shesmovedon
CD 2:
01. Even Less
02. Pure Narcotic
03. How Is Your Life Today?
04. Buying New Soul
05. Russia on Ice (live, from ”Warszawa”)
06. Blackest Eyes
07. Trains (edit)
08. Open Car
09. Lazarus (radio edit)
10. Halo (live)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Porcupine Tree – Deadwing (2005)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or