Porcupine Tree - Anesthetize (2010)

Band: Porcupine Tree
Album: Anesthetize (Live)
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 315 Mb
Country: UK


CD 1:
01. Intro
02. Fear Of A Blank Planet
03. My Ashes
04. Anesthetize
05. Sentimental
06. Way Out Of Here
07. Sleep Together
08. Prodigal
CD 2:
01. What Happens Now? (live)
02. Normal (live)
03. Dark Matter (live)
04. Drown With Me (live)
05. Cheating The Polygraph (live)
06. Half Light (live)
07. Sever (live)
08. Wedding Nails (live)
09. Strip the Soul / Dot Three (live)
10. Sleep Of No Dreaming (live)
11. Halo (live)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Porcupine Tree – Anesthetize (Live) (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or