2015 SeeArtist: Poplar Jake & The Electric Delta Review
Title Of Album: See What You Done
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Electric Delta Blues
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 120 mb

01. I Was A Fool (5:30)
02. Freya Marie (4:59)
03. Swamp Thing (4:47)
04. Lammas (6:04)
05. Ladygrove Walk (3:14)
06. Back Door Man (9:25)
07. Big Road Blues (3:30)
08. Blink And You Miss It (3:28)
09. Dark Narcotic (4:06)
10. Hard Man (3:55)
11. Blues See What You Done (2:57)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Poplar Jake & The Electric Delta Review – See What You Done 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or