Theodore Horowitz, who has inspired the blues world since the mid-1990s, presents “The Catfish” his latest work. If POPA CHUBBY looks more like a rocker, its music is characterized by a versatile mix of styles. The New Yorker remains faithful to this tradition, but the musical potpourri is more diverse.

1. Going Downtown (5:42)
2. Good Thing (3:10)
3. Bye Bye Love (3:28)
4. Cry Till It’s A Dull Ache (5:09)
5. Wes Is More (7:02)
6. Motorhead Saved My Life (2:40)
7. Blues For Charlie (5:58)
8. Dirty Diesel (3:39)
9. Slow Down Sugar (6:30)
10. Put A Grown Man To Shame (4:34)
11. The Catfish (4:00)
12. C’mon In My Kitchen (4:04)

turbo thx GFF

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

POPA CHUBBY – The Catfish 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or