POP EVIL - Up  2015
Up is the fourth major label (and fifth overall studio) album from American rock band Pop Evil. Scheduled for release on 21 August 2015, the work will be released through eOne Music.

01. Footsteps
02. Core
03. In Disarray
04. Take it All
05. Ghost of Muskegon
06. If Only for Now
07. …
08. Ways to Get High
09. Lux
10. Vendetta
11. Dead in the Water
12. Seattle Rain
13. Til Kingdom Come

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

POP EVIL – Up 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or