копияPoor Boy is an Austrian band released their self-titled album back in 1996 via BMG. The album has a great production, the band has the attitude and the abilities but there’s a luck of those tunes that will explode the album. The ablum mix hard rock with a southern touch blend with some funky elements and great acoustic guitar work in some songs with crunchy vocals that I totally love.

The song “Mr. Bo Jangles” is a cover from Jerry Jeff Walker. If you are a serious collector and find this rare piece just buy it…

01. Hound Dog
02. Just For Rock’N Roll
03. Comin’ Home
04. Forever
05. Devil’s Child
06. Gigolo
07. Love Has Come, Love Has Gone
08. I Like It
09. Mama
10. My Little Sister
11. Mr. Bo Jangles (Cover: Jerry Jeff Walker)
12. Boy On The Magazine
13. Isn’t Easy
14. Barriere
15. Don’t Lock It, It’s Gone
16. Besame Mucho

Daniela Kirschner- Lead And Background Vocals
Martin Auer- And Acoustic , Vocals
Franz Heumader- Drums
Christian Piller- Bass, Vocals
Gunther Plaschg- , Acoustic , Digeridoo

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Poor Boy – Poor Boy (1996)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or