boxfrontArtist: Polution
Title Of Album: Overheated
Country: Switzerland
Year Of Release: 2008
Genre: Hard Rock
Format: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 407 Mb


01. Reality
02. Hard Work
03. Overheated
04. Same S*** Different Day
05. Love It Or Hate It
06. Don’t Know
07. Paid Soul
08. Obsessed
09. Going Down
10. Sweet Little Girl
11. Wicked Moment
12. Creation Of Hate
13. Five Years

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Polution – Overheated (2008) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or