For aficionados of technical Thrash Metal the comeback of the Swiss POLTERGEIST might be one of the most sensational reunions.With albums such as “Depression” (1989) and “Nothing Lasts Forever” (1993) the guys around mainman V.O. Pulver (guitar) and André Grieder (vocals) presented evergreen albums of the genre, which are still count as references for many. 22 years after the split they return with their fourth studio album, which is released through Pure Steel Records.

1 Back To Haunt
2 Gone And Forgotten
3 Patterns In The Sky
4 And So It Has Begun
5 When The Ships Arrive
6 The Pillars Of Creation
7 Faith Is Gone
8 Flee From Today
9 Shell Beach
10 Beyond The Realms Of Time

V.O. Pulver – Guitars (Gurd, Pulver, Panzer (live), ex-Carrion, ex-Messiah (live))
André Grieder – Vocals (ex-Destruction)
Sven Vormann – Drums (Megora, Raise Hell, ex-Cryonix, ex-Jesus Chrysler Superskunk, ex-The Lie, ex-Abandoned, ex-Destruction)
Chasper Wanner – Guitars (Driving Force)
Ralf Winzer Garcia – Bass (Requiem, Wolf Counsel, Piranha (live), ex-Curare, ex-Uppercut, Neolithic Regression, Scopeshow, ex-Arise, ex-Bonedust, ex-Tinta Leal, ex-Wildsoar)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

POLTERGEIST – Back To Haunt 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or