Poison - Greatest Video Hits
The DVD was released following the Poison album “Power To The People” and features every Poison music video up to this point. It includes two Poison video releases “Sight For Sore Ears” and “Flesh, Blood, & Videotape” (which have not been released on DVD) and also features behind the scenes footage, in depth interviews, various clips and music videos from “Swallow This Live”, “Native Tongue” and “Power To The People” albums.

Sight For Sore Ears
01. Cry Tough
02. I Want Action
03. Talk Dirty To Me
04. I Won’t Forget You
05. Nothin’ But A Good Time
06. Fallen Angel
07. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
08. Your Mama Don’t Dance

Flesh, Blood & Videotape
01. Intro
02. Unskinny Bop
03. Ride The Wind
04. Something To Believe In
05. Life Goes On
06. (Flesh & Blood) Sacrifice

Bonus Videos
01. So Tell Me Why
02. Stand
03. Until You Suffer Some (Fire & Ice)
04. Power To The People
05. World Tour Highlights 1999-2000


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Poison – Greatest Video Hits [2001, DVD5]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or