11111Pleaser was formed in March 2005 by Francis Lima (vocals), Toni Manito (guitar), Dani Kaminski (bass) and Glimm Xotter (drums). Pleaser has influences of classic Hard Rock bands like Van Halen, Mötley Crüe, Ratt and KISS. The band used to do covers in the early days, then felt the need to show your own sound and had positive feedback from the public. With intense shows and ordered the release of an own material, the band takes a break in 2012 to record his first album.

The album “One Night In Paradise” was recorded in the studio Hurricane in Porto Alegre by Uruguayan Sebastian Carsin. The album contains 10 tracks that demonstrate a unique style of the band. Shortly after completing the recording of the album, in August 2013 the band signed to American label Hitman Records Inc. to release the album in the U.S. and Canada in 01/14/2014.


1.   Take It Off
2.   I Can’t Get Enough
3.   Raise
4.   Someone Like You
5.   One Night in Paradise
6.   Tearin’ Up the Town
7.   Into the Sun
8.   She Wants the Power
9.   Rock’n’roll Bar
10.   Don’t Let It Get You Down

Francis Lima – Vocals
Toni Manito – Guitar
Dani Kaminski – Bass
Glimm Xotter – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pleaser – One Night In Paradise (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or