Player dates all the way back to 1977, when the British musician Peter Beckett met JC Crowley in Hollywood party and this chance meeting came the birth of a legend AOR bringing the worldwide number 1 Smash 1978 “Baby Come Back”. Over the years, the following players Platinum selling success Beckett continued to establish himself as a songwriter, some well-known for many different hudozhnika.Gruppa but eventually came back together in 2003 (Beckett and original bassist Ronn Moss forming its nucleus) from time to time all-star, including members of the group, Mr. Mister, Foreigner, REO Speedwagon and cars among other things ..

Tracks :
01. Man On Fire [03:29]
02. Precious [04:24]
03. I Will [03:28]
04. Tell Me [04:19]
05. The Sins Of Yesterday [05:28]
06. My Addiction [04:12]
07. Too Many Reasons [04:07]
08. To The Extreme [03:24]
09. The Words You Say [05:05]
10. Life In Color [04:16]
11. A Part Of Me [05:06]
12. Kites [05:21]
13. Nothin’ Like You [03:47]
14. Baby Come Back (Re-recording Version) [04:00]
15. Walk That Walk (Bonus Track for Japan) [04:17]

Peter Becket (vocals, guitar, keyboards)
Rob Math (guitar)
Michael Hakes (guitar)
Ronn Moss (bass, vocals)
Michael Parnell (bass, keyboards, drums)
Steve Plunkett (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Player – Too Many Reasons 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or