Player - Player (1977) & Danger Zone (1978) (2001)

Band: Player
Album: Player (1977) & Danger Zone (1978)
Style: WestCoast, AOR
Year: 2001
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 186 Mb
Country: USA


LP Player (1977):
01. Come On Out (J.C.Crowley)
02. Baby Come Back (Peter Beckett, J.C.Crowley)
03. Goodbye (That’s All I Ever Heard) (J.C.Crowley)
04. Melanie (J.Crocker)
05. Every Which Way (Peter Beckett, J.C.Crowley)
06. This Time I’m In It For Love (Larry Keith, Steve Pippin)
07. Love Is Where You Find It (J.Crocker, J.C.Crowley, Reed Kailing)
08. Movin’ Up (J.Crocker, Reed Kailing, Steve Kipner)
09. Cancellation (J.Crocker, Reed Kailing, Steve Kipner)
10. Trying To Write A Hit Song (R.L. Mahonin)
LP Danger Zone (1978):
11. Love In The Danger Zone
12. Silver Lining (Peter Beckett)
13. I Just Wanna Be With You (Peter Beckett)
14. Forever
15. I’ve Been Thinkin’
16. Prisoner Of Your Love
17. Join In The Dance
18. Wait Until Tomorrow
19. Let Me Down Easy (J.C.Crowley)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Player – Player (1977) & Danger Zone (1978) (2001)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or