Debut album from the Plastic Tears. Originally released in 2000.
released June 8, 2016
Recorded and mixed at La La Studios, Helsinki.

1.Gunfire 03:35
2.Lovestoned Junkie 03:28
3.Blackmail Letters 04:12
4.Insane 05:01
5.Spanish Whisper 03:44
6.Liar 02:37
7.Tongue In Cheek 03:19
8.Drown Me In Wine 03:46
9.Scratch Up Some Action 02:31
10.2000 Groove 04:57


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Plastic Tears – Stranded In Rock’n’Roll 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or