1471186225_500Artist: Planet Of Rhythm
Album: Saddle Bag Sally
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock / Classic Rock

01. The Weight
02. By and By
03. Nobody but You
04. Jesus Just Left Chicago
05. Morning Light
06. Gas Food Lodging (And the Way Speed Feels)
07. Ripped Jeans and Blonde Hair
08. Leather Love
09. Noche Solitario
10. Saddlebag Sally
11. My Embrace
12. Turn the Page


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Planet Of Rhythm – Saddlebag Sally 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or