Placebo released their brand new very limited vinyl EP „Life’s What You Make It“. The EP contains 6 unreleased tracks, including the brand new single “Jesus’ Son” and a cover-version of the Talk Talk classic “Life’s What You Make It”. All tracks have been produced by Adam Noble (dEUS/Red Hot Chilli Peppers)

1. Life’s What You Make It
2. Jesus’ Son
3. Twenty Years (Live at Europavox Festival 2015)
4. Autoluminescent
5. Twenty Years (Live at Evening Urgant, Moscow 2016)
6. Song #6

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

PLACEBO – Life’s What You Make 2016 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or