PLACE VENDOME - Streets Of Fire [Japan Edition] front
PLACE VENDOME, titled “Streets Of Fire” and regarded by many as their best. Here’s the out of print Japanese edition including a bonus track.Place Vendome’s debut surprised the scene with terrific vocalist Michael Kiske (ex Helloween)

01 – Streets Of Fire
02 – My Guardian Angel
03 – Completely Breathless
04 – Follow Me
05 – Set Me Free
06 – Believer
07 – Valerie (The Truth Is In Your Eyes)
08 – A Scene In Replay
09 – Changes
10 – Surrender Your Soul
11 – Dancer
12 – I’d Die For You
13 – My Guardian Angel (Acoustic Version) [Japan bonus]

PLACE VENDOME - Streets Of Fire [Japan Edition] back
Michael Kiske – vocals
Uwe Reitenauer – guitars
Kosta Zafiriou – drums
Gunther Werno – keyboards
Dennis Ward – bass, producer, engineer, mixing, mastering


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

PLACE VENDOME – Streets Of Fire [Japanese Edition] 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or