Only album. The group consists of four professional musician. Al Pitrelli (Asia, Savatage, Joe Lynn Turner …), Chuck Bonfonte (Michael Bolton, Saraya, Flesh & Blood, Morning Wood), Danny Miranda (Blue Oyster Cult, Queen, Vick Lecar’s Blue Moon) and vocalist Tommy Farese (Gail Force, April Lawton, Trans-Siberian Orchestra). In the manner of vocal notes are present, which can be compared with (Whitesnake, Deep Purple …)

1. I Know Where You Been
2. Place Called Rage
3. Trapped
4. Take It Lying Down
5. Someday
6. One Child
7. What These Eyes Have Seen
8. Can’t Find My Way Home
9. Jenny Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
10. Thunderbox
11. Where Not Coming Home
12. Chained To A Maniac

Tommy Farese – vocals
Chuck Bonafante – drums
Danny Miranda – bass
Al Pitrelli – guitars

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Place Called Rage – Place Called Rage 1995

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or