frontArtist: Place Called Rage (ex-Alice Cooper/Asia/Savatage/Blue Oyster Cult)  Title Of Album: Place Called Rage  Year Of Release: 1995 / 2012  Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock  Format: APE (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 471 Мb


01. I Know Where You Been (4:24)
02. Place Called Rage (4:29)
03. Trapped (5:06)
04. Take It Lying Down (6:11)
05. Someday (4:40)
06. One Child (5:16)
07. What These Eyes Have Seen (5:46)
08. Can’t Find My Way Home (4:51)
09. Jenny Doesn’t Live Here Anymore (5:26)
10. Thunderbox (4:37)
11. Where Not Coming Home (5:56)
12. Chained To A Maniac (4:37)


Al Pitrelli – Guitars (Alice Cooper, Megadeth, Trans Siberian Orchestra, Asia, Savatage)
Tommy Farese – Lead Vocals (Trans Siberian Orchestra, Rondinelli)
Danny Miranda – Bass (Blue Oyster Cult, Queen with Paul Rodgers)
Chuck Bonfonte – Drums (Saraya & Various Top NY bands)
With special guest on Keyboards: Mark Mangold of (Touch, Drive She Said)


Password: vasval


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Place Called Rage – Place Called Rage (1995) [Reissue 2012] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or