The May 20 release, bassist / vocalist PJ Farley (Trixter) their debut album “Sound Boutique Frames” by the company MelodicRock Records. ‘Boutique Sound Frames’ is an outstanding musical statement from a dynamic singer/songwriter, who dives into 11 modern melodic rock tracks guaranteed to stay on high rotation in the months ahead…

1. Take it Straight
2. You’d Stick Out
3. Things We Hold Onto
4. Ain’t No Good
5. SuckerPunch
6. The Fallen
7. A Place in the Sun
8. Keepin it All Together
9. Vow
10. The AfterGlow
11. What You Do

PJ Farley (vocals, all instruments)
Steve Brown (guitar, backing vocals)
Mike Luciano (drums)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

PJ Farley – Sound Boutique Frames 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or