Formed in 1988, PISTOL DAWN had been touring the earth since they were conceived. They had a natural appeal to with the young ladies due to there dirty power pop songs with a heavy sleaze factor stage presence. They always took care of their fans and consistently delivered a high-energy rock show. Definitely not for the faint hearted, these boys were loud, proud, and got around. The entire band spent their lives writing, recording, and touring the globe, with such acts as Cheap Trick, Dangerous Toys, Enuff Z’ Nuff and Lillian Axe, to name a few.

All members hailed from the Midwest and pulled their own weight with blazing solos from Scotti Ryan, combined with their harmony hooked vocals. The band was often featured on Chicago’s best Rock radio.

01. Conversation Piece
02. Dreams Come True
03. Be My Girl
04. Message In A Bottle
05. Hard Way
06. Gone Away
07. Stocks And Blonds
08. Still Running Wild
09. Talk Of The Town
10. Wish Upon A Star

Freddy Brecht: Lead & Backing Vocals, Rhythm Guitars, Bass
Scotti Ryan: Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals, Bass
Don Ferguson: Drums
Rob Stratton: Bass

Chip Z’nuff: Backing vocals, producer
John Ster: Backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pistol Dawn – Conversation Piece 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or