Pink Cream 69 - Live (Japan) - FrontThe Essential Substance of a Rock Band Begins to Materialise Only Over a Number of Years. The Frequently Quoted ‘test of Time’ Indicates Whether a Group is Capable of Regularly Producing Great Albums Over an Extended Period of Time and Surviving also the Difficult Phases. Pink Cream 69 from Karlsruhe have Supplied Plenty of Evidence to this Effect, Presenting a Striking Contrast to Today’s Media Landscape with Its Tons of Talent-free One-hit Wonders.

Generally the Product of Castings Held by Resourceful Business People, These Acts Are Groomed for Chart Compatibility, Supported by Million-dollar Pr Campaigns, Only to Drop Out of Sight Again Soon Afterwards. Their Own Strengths Are Identity Instead of Image, Skill Instead of Commercial Considerations, Hand-made Rock Music Instead of Rehearsed Dance Routines. In Other Words, Pure Pc 69 and Real Music Instead of Fakes!

01. Do You Like It
02. Big Shot
03. Welcome the Night
04. Way Down
05. Yesterdays
06. Anger
07. Change
08. Diggin’ Through the Past
09. Only the Good
10. Light of Day
11. Talk to the Moon
12. Until I Wake
13. Better Days
14. Keep Your Eye on the Twisted
15. Livin’ My Life For You (Japanese Bonus Track)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Pink Cream 69 – Live (1997)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or