Phoenix ‎– Phoenix (Henrit - Rodford - Verity)
John Verity (born 3 July 1949 in Bradford, West Yorkshire) is an English guitarist formerly with the band Argent from 1973 to 1976.

When Argent split up, he formed Phoenix with Bob Henrit and Jim Rodford. The band recorded three albums with CBS Records and toured Europe before disbanding.[1] Rodford joined the Kinks, Verity and Henrit joined Charlie, to record an album with RCA Records. Verity produced the Phoenix albums and Charlie album as well as the first Saxon album.

A1 Easy Written-By – J. Verity 4:20
A2 Drowning In Tears Written-By – J. Rodford 4:08
A3 From The Ashes Written-By – J. Verity 3:39
A4 Winnebago Written-By – R. Henrit 3:20
A5 Try A Little Rock ‘N’ Roll Written-By – J. Verity 3:25
B1 A Woman Like You Written-By – J. Verity 6:25
B2 Mississippi Neckbone Written-By – J. Rodford 3:55
B3 I’ll Be Back For More Written-By – J. Verity 3:28
B4 Honey Written-By – J. Verity 3:55
B5 I’ll Be Gone Written-By – R. Henrit 2:42


Phoenix ‎– Phoenix (Henrit – Rodford – Verity) – 1976 lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or