Phoenix ‎– Phoenix (Henrit - Rodford - Verity)
John Verity (born 3 July 1949 in Bradford, West Yorkshire) is an English guitarist formerly with the band Argent from 1973 to 1976.

When Argent split up, he formed Phoenix with Bob Henrit and Jim Rodford. The band recorded three albums with CBS Records and toured Europe before disbanding.[1] Rodford joined the Kinks, Verity and Henrit joined Charlie, to record an album with RCA Records. Verity produced the Phoenix albums and Charlie album as well as the first Saxon album.

A1 Easy Written-By – J. Verity 4:20
A2 Drowning In Tears Written-By – J. Rodford 4:08
A3 From The Ashes Written-By – J. Verity 3:39
A4 Winnebago Written-By – R. Henrit 3:20
A5 Try A Little Rock ‘N’ Roll Written-By – J. Verity 3:25
B1 A Woman Like You Written-By – J. Verity 6:25
B2 Mississippi Neckbone Written-By – J. Rodford 3:55
B3 I’ll Be Back For More Written-By – J. Verity 3:28
B4 Honey Written-By – J. Verity 3:55
B5 I’ll Be Gone Written-By – R. Henrit 2:42


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Phoenix ‎– Phoenix (Henrit – Rodford – Verity) – 1976 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or