Hard to Bleed coming soon at you, featuring the following special guest musicians: Doug Aldrich, James Lomenzo, Brian Tichy, Richard Fortus, Dizzy Reed, Tim “Ripper” Owens, Dusty Watson, Ricardo Fernandes, Gonçalo Pereira, Rui Rocha, Nuno Correia, Mario Percudani, Miguel Aguiar & João Paulo Aça.

01. Wasted Generation (In Me)
02. So Close to Hell
03. Feel Inside My Life
04. Masquerade of Feelings
05. Open Wide
06. Burning in the Fire
07. Devil On the Loose
08. How Does It Feel
09. Drifting Away
10. Empty Inside
11. For All the Reasons
12. Incomplete
13. Glorified
14. False Humanity
15. So Unreal
16. Feel Inside My Life (Single Version)
17. Glorified (Alternative Version)
Lyrics & Vocals – Phill Rocker
Rhythm Guitars, Music Engineer & Co-Producer – Ricardo Fernandes
Bass – Nuno Correia
Guitar Solo – Gonçalo Pereira
Drums – Dusty Watson
Backing Vocals – Doug Aldrich



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Phill Rocker – Hard to Bleed 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or