Sayce has soul depth and color to his playing!! I am in love with his style, and his live performance shows it the best. So happy that this volume came out.

01. Steamroller / Powerful Thing
02. Blues Ain’t Nothing But A Good Woman On My Mind
03. Standing Around Crying / Aberystwyth
04. Beautiful
05. A Mystic
06. Out Of My Mind
07. Alchemy


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Philip Sayce – Scorched Earth, Vol.1 (Live) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or