Philip Bardowell - Fall to Rise 0010


Philip Bardowell, singer Unruly Child, Magdalen, with soulful album

01. Let The Walls Break
02. His Name
03. True Love
04. We Give You All
05. If I Fall
06. Since I Got Into You
07. Dirty Little Secret
08. I Remain Faithfull
09. Let Me Be Your Servant Today
10. I Believe
11. What More Can I Give
12. Fall To Rise

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Philip Bardowell – Fall to Rise (2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or