“White Noise” is the 10th Phil Vincent release and by far his most accomplished to date. Modern hard rock with enough 70’s & 80’s influences to bring theis CD into the mainstream of today’s heavy rock scene. Loud guitars. melodic vocals and intellegent songwriting makes “White Noise” a must-have for any rock fan. The best way to describe Phil Vincent’s music is as follows: If you put Winger,Linkin Park, Scorpions, Judas Priest, The Beatles,Boston, The Foo Fighters, Queen, Dokken & Pink Floyd into a blender then that is the Phil Vincent sound.

01 – How Long.
02 – Another Day.
03 – This Time.
04 – I Wish You Could See Me Now.
05 – Don’t Get Me Wrong.
06 – Voice Of Reason.
07 – Take What You Want.
08 – Run & Hide.
09 – Hostile Environment.
10 – Show Me How.
11 – Departed.
12 – Fall To Pieces.
13 – Give Me A Reason.

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Phil Vincent – White Noise (2008)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or