Front“Unreleased II” continues the songwriting talents of Phil Vincent and Vince O’Regan. These songs mark another step forward in the very creative partnership between the two artists. Almost torn apart by so-called label experts, Phil Vincent and Vince O’Regan now send their music directly to the fans that deserve to hear it. Make no mistake, these are artists in the true sense of the word. With a vocal style compared to Kip Winger, Don Dokken, and vintage Paul McCartney, Phil delivers the goods with his fierce lead vocal attack blended with the massive multi-layered background vocals.

Vince’s shredding brings to mind George Lynch, Warren DeMartini, and Paul Gilbert and their songwriting style wreaks of vintage Foreigner, Winger, and even early Def Leppard. Performed entirely by the duo, “Unreleased II” is where the magic of two undeniable talents collide, much to the listeners delight. Phil Vincent-All vocals, Vince O’Regan-All instruments

01. Torn to Pieces
02. Battlecry
03. Hold Out
04. Don’t Mean Nothin’
05. Don’t Tread On Me
06. We Are the Fools
07. What Goes Around, Comes Around
08. Calm Before the Storm
09. Caught in the Act
10. Back Where You Started

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Phil Vincent – Unreleased II (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or