Testify remains his most recent album of original material. Perhaps his most low-key and reflective work, as demonstrated with “This Love This Heart” and “You Touch My Heart” Testify nonetheless moves confidently into other erritory with the escalating beats and rhythms of “Driving Me Crazy” and the gospel-tinged title track.

Disc: 1
1. Wake Up Call (2016 Remastered)
2. Come With Me (2016 Remastered)
3. Testify (2016 Remastered)
4. Don’t Get Me Started (2016 Remastered)
5. Swing Low (2016 Remastered)
6. It’s Not Too Late (2016 Remastered)
7. This Love This Heart (2016 Remastered)
8. Driving Me Crazy (2016 Remastered)
9. The Least You Can Do (2016 Remastered)
10. Can’t Stop Loving You (2016 Remastered)
11. Thru My Eyes (2016 Remastered)
12. You Touch My Heart (2016 Remastered)

Disc: 2
1. High Flying Angel (B-Side) [2016 Remastered]
2. Crystal Clear (B-side) [2016 Remastered]
3. Hey Now Sunshine (B-side) [2016 Remastered]
4. TV Story (B-side) [2016 Remastered]
5. True Colors (Live Rehearsal) [2016 Remastered]
6. Come With Me (Live) [2016 Remastered]
7. It’s Not Too Late (Live) [2016 Remastered]
8. Can’t Stop Loving You (Live) [2016 Remastered]
9. It’s Only Loving (Demo) [2016 Remastered]
10. Tearing And Breaking (Demo) [2016 Remastered]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Phil Collins – Testify (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or