Phear - Insanitarium
Check out this incredible 2015 debut release from Canada’s newest up & coming metal band – PHEAR! ‘Insanitarium’ features twelve original tracks (and one bonus instrumental track) that will rock the listener from start to finish. With over 78 minutes of searing music, one will surely be left breathless & fulfilled. The album features numerous guest musicians – Glen Drover (Megadeth, King Diamond, Testament, Eidolon), Bjorn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork), Stan Miczek (Harem Scarem, Honeymoon Suite, Sass Jordan), Jon Howard (Threat Signal), Travis Montgomery (Threat Signal), Rick Reid (Eclipse Eternal), Kelly Kereliuk (Prismind), Mark Ferreira, Omar Ales, and Basia Lyjak. The brilliant artwork featured on ‘Insanitarium’ was designed & illustrated by Ludovic Cordelières, aka Rusalkadesign. Make sure you order PHEAR’s debut release! You won’t be disappointed….

1. Regan’s Dream
2. Don’t Scream
3. Fallen
4. Heaven
5. Delusions
6. Proud
7. The Drowning Man
8. Until You Die
9. Motives Unknown
10. Bloodline
11. In The Name Of…
12. Sea Of Lies
13. Snap! (Instrumental)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Phear – Insanitarium 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or